How do I cancel a reservation?

A reservation can be cancelled anytime. Go to your Reservations page and find the reservation in question. Click 'View.' 

Scroll to the bottom of the Reservation details page and click 'Cancel This Reservation.' That's all there is to it!

Please note: Cancelling a reservation (whether it's your choice or you're canceling on behalf of a customer who requested you do so) will never have a negative impact on your account. You will never be penalized for any cancellations made at least 24 hours before a reservation.


For more information on our cancellation policies, please review our Guidelines & Cancellation page. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base